Appleton Noon Lions Roster
a/o April 2, 2018

See
Index
Below
Member Nick-
Name
Joined Address CityState Zip CodeHome Phone Other PhoneE-Mail Address
x Acker, Ralph L. RalphMay '93 465 Ridgeview Circle #416 Appleton WI 54911 993-1103  cracker235@att.net
  Barnes, Thomas L. TomFeb '14 1030 E. Lindbergh St. Appleton WI 54911 902-738-0889 920-209-2649titanium2times@gmail.com
  Bartman, Joan L. JoanFeb '17 3000 S. Dellwood St. Appleton WI 54915 920-209-1947  jbartman1@att.net
  Bauer, Timothy A. TimSept '15 2661 Northern Rd. Unit E Appleton WI 54914 843-1140  t.bauer1@hotmail.com
*x Blahnik, Karl KarlOct '77 W3938 Mackville Rd. Appleton WI 54915 734-6176 540-8306kblahnik@new.rr.com
  Breen, Gerald J. JerryFeb '12 89 Penbrook Circle Appleton WI 54913 364-9489  elvisandlily@gmail.com
  Carr, Ann M. AnnJuly '17 1430 George St. Appleton WI 54915 256-266-3547  anncarr@mac.com
* Cox, Carolyn C. CarolynJuly '08 2910 S. Dellwood Appleton WI 54915 739-8286  ocox@new.rr.com
* Cox, Otto L. OttoMay '00 2910 S. Dellwood Appleton WI 54915 739-8286  ocox@new.rr.com
x Dunlap, Ronald C. RonDec '90 1710 W. Marquette St. Appleton WI 54914 730-2798  ronalddnlp@yahoo.com
  Ebert, Louise E. Louise May '17 3308 W. First St. Appleton WI 54914 920-733-9290    ebielou@new.rr.com
* Edinger, Gerald GerrySept '09 5006 Schuh Rd. Appleton WI 54913 268-8875  ledinger@att.net
* Ferris, Joseph R.JoeOct '75 W6233 Firelane 9MenashaWI 54952 734-9554920-915-9553 jferris4@new.rr.com
*x Garnier, Charles CharlieJuly '14 262 Misty Meadow LaneMenasha WI 54952 920-213-3548  chasgarnier103040@gmail.com
  Huss, Sharron A. Sharron Nov '02 1407 W. Starview Dr. Appleton WI 54913   920-427-4877sharronhussrealtor@gmail.com
 Jansen, Carol J. Carol Dec '15 1317 W. Washington St.Appleton WI 54914   920-738-9861cjansen02@new.rr.com
  Keller, Mark S. MarkDec '09 1016C F, Green Tree Ct.. Appleton WI 54915 733-3916  mnmkeller@att.net
  Kennett, Daphne DaphneSept '12 3303 E. Heidemann Dr. Appleton WI 54915 920-955-3776  dkennett@att.net
  Knaus, Judy A. JudyJune '16 7714 Cry Rd. H Fremont WI 54940 920-446-3314  knausja@yahoo.com
  Kroeger, Sidney SidFeb '09 W3049 Immel Rd. Hortonville WI 54944 757-5474   
* Lee, David DaveApril '11 2101 N. Eugene St. Appleton WI 54914 739-7228  drslee@new.rr.com
  Lee, Susan M. SueApril '15 2101 N. Eugene St. Appleton WI 54914 739-7228  drslee@new.rr.com
* Madisen, Erik L. RikJan '56 590 W Highland Park Av #1619AppletonWI 54911 734-0011  riknan@sbcglobal.net
* Maccoux, Rod R. RodJuly '17 2212 N. Mason St. AppletonWI 54914 585-7443  rmaccoux@new.rr.com
  McNamara, Sherri SherriJan '16 3008 W. Brewster St.AppletonWI 54914 920-733-9059  mcnamarasl99@yahoo.com
* Mohr, Mary Jo Mary JoDec '98 17 Valerie Drive Appleton WI 54915 920-915-7213  mjorn1@att.net
  Mohr, Ronald A. RonJan '04 17 Valerie Drive Appleton WI 54915 920-915-7213920-202-4431 ratm54220ratmus@att.net
* Muck, Robert J. BobApril '88 3017 N. McDonald St. Appleton WI 54911 731-6191  rebyankie@aol.com
  Nickel, Scott ScottJuly '13 33 Opportunity Way Appleton WI 54915 920-207-3323  scott754911@yahoo.com
  Nienhaus, Mary Beth Mary BethNov '03 732 E. Maple St. Appleton WI 54915 733-9381 757-5453 marynienhaus@att.net
*x Novitske, Richard A. DickFeb '03 621 N. Drew St. Appleton WI 54911 749-2985  vitske@aol.com  
x Ogurek, Edwin EdNov '06 5545 Brookview Dr. Appleton WI 54913 920-284-9139  kerugo31346@gmail.com
*x O'Hearn, Thomas J. TomMar '77 N2909 Rip VanWinkle Rd Appleton WI 54915 734-0684  mbohearn@aol.com
  Pawlak, Kenneth F. KenMay '01 1012 E. Kramer La. Appleton WI 54915 749-2706  kpawlak001@new.rr.com
* Pleuss, Howard E. HowardApril '72 52 C Fiesta Court Appleton WI 54915 739-8795  howcar46@yahoo.com
  Pleuss, James JimJan '11 1400 W. Woodstone Dr. Appleton WI 54914 731-8645  jimpleuss@yahoo.com
*x Priebusch, Blaine BlaineMar '87 N4091 Cty J Reeseville WI 53579 920-296-4183  blaine@erickson-cpas.com
* Randa, Robert BobMay '05 2193 Sunrise Dr. #6A Appleton WI 54914 993-0882  bobranda@sbcglobal.net
  Schaber, Dale DaleApril '09 815 E. Washington St. Appleton WI 54911 739-6041  dschaber@athenet.net
  Schaber, Penny Bernard PennyApril '09 815 E. Washington St. Appleton WI 54911 739-6041   
  Schmidt, Stephanie StevieFeb '13 910 S. Midpark Dr. Appleton WI 54915 733-8782  steviecreates@gmail.com
* Schuh, Delmar A. DelJune '69 212 S. Christine St. Appleton WI 54915 733-7576  daschuh30@aol.com
*x Simon, Robert G. BobMay '05 2929 W. Tillman St. Appleton WI 54914 809-7884  bobsimon320@msn.com
  Sund, William P. BillJune '85 N2820 Rainbow Dr. Waupaca WI 54981 715-258-4234  bjsund@charter.net
  Strelow, Sara B. SaraJune '16 603 E Fremont St. Appleton WI 54915 920-229-3190  sarastrelow@gmail.com
  Tassoul, Gaye A. GayeFeb '17 2533 O'Connor Way Appleton WI 54915 920-224-5254  gtassoul@gmail.com
* Weyenberg Michael G. MikeDec '02 1021 Brighton Dr. Menasha WI 54952 920-257-6317  weyemg@yahoo.com
* Wolf, Rodney P. RodJuly '93 807 W. Winnebago St. Appleton WI 54914 733-5978 733-8612wolves444@hotmail.com

AWARDS & HONORS:
* Past President
Melvin Jones Award Recipient
Birch-Sturm Award Recipient
Knight of Sight Fellowship Award
x Lion of the Year Award